Normandin Beaudry

Privacy policy

Normandin Beaudry undertakes the responsibility to protect the privacy of its website users. Here is a summary of our policy and practices pertaining to the protection of information on the Normandin Beaudry Website.

Cookies

We use Web browser cookies to help you move around our site, not to collect personal information about you. You can deactivate all cookies at any time by changing your Web browser's preferences. However, doing so could deactivate some of the features on our site. 

Information used for technological or statistical purposes

Most of the information received from your computer does not make it possible to verify your identity. Such information is collected because of the technical requirements of Web-based services. Some information, such as a list of the pages visited on our Web site, are used for statistical purposes.

Protection of your personal information

All personal data that we collect is protected under the terms of the Act respecting the protection of personal information in the private sector. Information on visitors to the Website is not revealed to anyone, except the staff at Tink directly involved in collecting this data.

If you have questions or concerns on this Website’s policy concerning protection of personal information, please contact us. If you are not satisfied with the response to your concerns in regard to protection of personal information, you may contact the Commission d’accès à l’information du Québec.

Politique de confidentialité

Normandin Beaudry

Politique de confidentialité

Normandin Beaudry s'engage à respecter la vie privée des visiteurs de ce site Web. Voici un résumé de la politique et des pratiques relatives à la protection des renseignements personnels sur le site de Normandin Beaudry.

Fichiers témoins (cookies)

Nous utilisons des témoins pour faciliter votre navigation et non pour recueillir des renseignements personnels à votre sujet. En tout temps, vous pouvez désactiver l'acceptation de ces témoins dans votre navigateur. Toutefois, cette action pourrait vous priver de certaines fonctions offertes sur notre site.

Données utilisées à des fins technologiques et statistiques

La plupart des données transmises entre ordinateurs ne permettent pas de vérifier votre identité. Elles sont recueillies en raison des exigences technologiques du Web. Certaines données, telle la liste des pages visitées sur notre site Web, sont également utilisées à des fins statistiques.

Protection de vos renseignements personnels

Tous renseignements personnels que nous recueillons sont protégés aux termes de La Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels dans le secteur privé. Les renseignements sur les visiteurs ne sont divulgués à personne, sauf au personnel concerné de Normandin Beaudry.

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations sur la politique relative à la protection des renseignements personnels de ce site Web, veuillez communiquer avec nous. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la réponse du service à vos préoccupations relatives à la protection des renseignements personnels, vous pouvez communiquer avec la Commission d’accès à l’information du Québec.