Normandin Beaudry

Terms of Use

Your use of the Normandin Beaudry is subject to the following terms and conditions, please review them carefully before using this website. Your use of this website indicates your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Copyright

You may print out from the site pages for your own personal or business use, provided you do not publish, copy, or re-transmit what you have printed out from the site. Beyond this limited permission to print content, you may not copy, reproduce, distribute, republish, download, or transmit any site content in any form or by any means whatsoever without the prior written authorization of Normandin Beaudry.

Trademarks

The Normandin Beaudry name, the Normandin Beaudry logos, (the "Trademarks of NB") used and displayed on this site are the strict property of Normandin Beaudry. In this regard, you may not copy, reproduce or download any Trademark of NB without the prior written authorization of Normandin Beaudry.

Normandin Beaudry

Conditions d'utilisation

Votre utilisation du site Web de Normandin Beaudry ainsi que les données sur l'entreprise sont assujetties aux modalités énoncées ci-dessous; veuillez donc les lire attentivement avant d'utiliser ce site Web. En accédant au présent site Web, vous acceptez d'être lié par les modalités.

Droits d’auteur

Il est permis d’imprimer des pages de ce site pour votre propre utilisation personnelle ou d'affaires, pourvu que vous ne publiez pas, copiez, ou retransmettiez ce que vous avez imprimé du site. Au-delà de cette permission limitée d'imprimer le contenu, vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire, distribuer, rééditer, télécharger, ou transmettre tout contenu de ce site sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Normandin Beaudry.

Marques déposées

Le nom de Normandin Beaudry et les logos de Normandin Beaudry (« Marques Déposées de NB »), utilisés et affichés sur ce site sont la propriété stricte de Normandin Beaudry. À cet égard, vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire ou télécharger toute Marque Déposée de NB, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Normandin Beaudry.