• Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
Normandin Beaudry

Terms of use

Your use of each of the Normandin Beaudry websites (NB sites) is subject to the following terms and conditions. Please review them carefully before using these sites. Your use of any NB site indicates your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Copyright

You may print out from the NB sites (included restricted access sections) pages for your own personal or business use, provided you do not publish, copy, or re-transmit what you have printed out from the NB sites. Beyond this limited permission to print content, you may not copy, reproduce, distribute, republish, upload or transmit any NB site content in any form or by any means whatsoever without the prior written authorization of Normandin Beaudry.

Trademarks

The Normandin Beaudry name, expressions and logos, (the "Trademarks of NB") used and displayed on the NB sites are the strict property of Normandin Beaudry. In this regard, you may not copy, reproduce or download any Trademark of NB without the prior written authorization of Normandin Beaudry.

Restricted access sections

Some sections of the NB sites are restricted access sections. If you are authorized to access any of these sections, you are required to keep your username and password confidential. You are strictly prohibited from disclosing your username and password to anyone without the prior written authorization of Normandin Beaudry. Normandin Beaudry will take every technical measure necessary to reduce the risk of unauthorized access. 

Any individual who accesses a restricted section of the NB sites without previous authorization from Normandin Beaudry is in violation of Normandin Beaudry’s intellectual property rights. Should this situation arise, Normandin Beaudry would use every legal means necessary to stop such an act and would seek the recovery of all damages and interest incurred directly or indirectly as a result of this illegal act.

• Agrandir le texte
  • Rapetisser le texte
  • Imprimer
Normandin Beaudry

Conditions d'utilisation

Votre utilisation de chacun des sites Web de Normandin Beaudry (« sites NB ») ainsi que les données sur l'entreprise sont assujetties aux modalités énoncées ci-dessous; veuillez donc les lire attentivement avant d'utiliser chacun des sites NB. En accédant à un des sites NB, vous acceptez d'être lié par les modalités.

Droits d’auteur

Il est permis d’imprimer des pages des sites NB (y compris les sections à accès restreint) pour votre propre utilisation personnelle ou d'affaires, pourvu que vous ne publiiez pas, copiiez, ou retransmettiez ce que vous avez imprimé des sites NB. Au-delà de cette permission limitée d'imprimer le contenu, vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire, distribuer, rééditer, téléverser, ou transmettre tout contenu de ces sites NB sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Normandin Beaudry.

Marques déposées

Le nom de Normandin Beaudry, les expressions et les logos de Normandin Beaudry (« Marques Déposées de NB »), utilisés et affichés sur les sites NB sont la propriété stricte de Normandin Beaudry. À cet égard, vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire ou télécharger toute Marque Déposée de NB, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Normandin Beaudry.

Sections à accès restreint

Certaines sections des sites NB sont d’accès restreint. Si vous détenez une autorisation d’accéder à l’une de ces sections, vous êtes tenu de préserver le caractère confidentiel de votre code d’utilisateur et de votre mot de passe. À moins d’une autorisation écrite préalable de Normandin Beaudry, il vous est strictement interdit de communiquer ou transmettre à quiconque votre code d’utilisateur et mot de passe. À cet égard, Normandin Beaudry appliquera toute mesure technologique appropriée afin de réduire le risque qu’un accès non autorisé se produise.

Toute personne qui accède à une section du site à accès restreint sans y être préalablement dûment autorisée par Normandin Beaudry commet une violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par Normandin Beaudry. Advenant une telle situation, Normandin Beaudry prendra tous les moyens légaux requis afin de cesser un tel agissement et exigera le recouvrement de tous les dommages et intérêts subis directement et indirectement par cet agissement illégal.