services

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
Normandin Beaudry

Experts

Normandin Beaudry's Health and Performance specialists will help you optimize employee attendance and wellness and strengthen an authentic employee experience, thus promoting your employer brand. We will rely on consulting services and strategic interventions, key indicators and practical tools to support HR managers and representatives target the initiatives that will enable you to achieve your organization's business objectives.

 

Name  

Description

Marie Anik Aussant
MBA
Partner
Person in charge of Performance

Because your strategies need to stand out too, Marie Anik’s creativity and originality will help you attract nothing but the best talent.

Julie Cousineau
FSA, FCIA, CHRP
Partner
Person in charge of Health

 

This well-organized, energetic young mother takes your organization’s health and wellness to heart. Up to date on the latest trends but always pragmatic, Julie will help you develop the right tools to track and optimize your staff’s attendance.

Nathalie Leblanc
MBA, CCP, CHRP
Senior Consultant
 

An expert touch in a strategist's glove. This is what makes Nathalie a consultant you want to work with.

Suzanne Paiement
Group insurance plans advisor
B.Sc. O.T., CHRP
Senior Consultant

While studies now show that employee performance is closely linked to their health and wellness, Suzanne will prove it to you by allowing you to benefit from the unique solutions that she has implemented. Here’s to your health!

Services

  • Agrandir le texte
  • Rapetisser le texte
  • Imprimer
Normandin Beaudry

Experts

Une vision multidisciplinaire créée par la diversité des profils de nos spécialistes (actuariat, ergothérapie, kinésiologie, psychologie, communication, gestion du changement, développement informatique, MBA, CRHA) vous garantit une approche unique et concentrée sur vos défis. Chacun des membres de notre équipe est reconnu sur le marché pour son innovation et sa contribution à l’évolution des pratiques gagnantes, mesures à l’appui.

 

Nom  

Description

Marie Anik Aussant
MBA
Associée
Responsable Performance

Parce que vos stratégies ont elles aussi besoin de se démarquer, la créativité et l’originalité de Marie Anik sont là pour aider votre « expérience employé » à attirer les meilleurs talents sur le marché.
 

Julie Cousineau
FSA, FICA, CRHA
Associée
Responsable Santé

Dynamique jeune maman et femme bien organisée, elle a à cœur la santé et le bien-être de votre organisation. À l’affût des dernières tendances mais toujours pragmatique, elle vous aidera à mettre en place les bons outils pour suivre et optimiser la présence de votre main d’œuvre.

Nathalie Leblanc
MBA, CCP, CRHA
Conseillère principale
 

Un doigté d’expert dans un gant de stratège. Voilà le secret de Nathalie, qui fait d’elle une consultante que l’on adopte d’emblée.
 

Suzanne Paiement
Conseillère en régimes d’assurance collective
B.Sc. erg., CRHA
Conseillère Principale

Si les études démontrent maintenant que la performance des employés est étroitement liée à leur santé et bien-être, Suzanne, sur le terrain, vous le prouvera en vous faisant profiter des solutions uniques qu'elle a déployées. À votre santé!