services

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
Normandin Beaudry

Experts

Our team of compensation professionals, the largest in Quebec, comprises twenty experts, including several with CHRP, M. Sc. and MBA to their list of credentials. Their flexibility and creativity enable us to offer you the best professional advice on a multitude of compensation-related issues and challenges as they pertain to your operational and strategic objectives.

 

Name  

Description

Étienne Boucher
M. Sc., M. Ed., CHRP
Partner
Practice leader

This enthusiastic and versatile talent knows how to bring your most complicated projects to fruition. This trusted ally will give you advice on how to smoothly implement major change, thanks to his ability to maintain excellent and lasting relationships.

Geneviève Cloutier
M. Sc., CHRP
Partner

Does your compensation strategy need revitalizing? The energy, creativity and efficiency of our resident project management expert will help meet your needs. Named one of the Key Women in HR for 2014 by the magazine Premières en affaires.

Jérôme Côté
M. Sc., CHRP
Partner

Successful business and consulting experience have made Jérôme a trusted and influential consultant. He knows how to take your ideas and discussions further and leverage his keen business acumen.   

Sophie Lachance
FSA, FCIA
Partner


Because issues seldom come alone, Sophie’s advice will undoubtedly resonate with you.
 

Nathalie Leblanc
MBA, CCP, CHRP
Senior Consultant


An expert touch in a strategist's glove. This is what makes Nathalie a consultant you want to work with.
 

Philip Longpré
B.Sc.Act., CEBS, CHRP
Senior Consultant

No challenge is too great for this native English speaker, as shown by the quality of his French. Philip is always available for his clients and works hard to make them feel special. His actuarial training also helps him gain an in-depth understanding of the complex issues related to total compensation.

Frédérick Poulin
CHRP
Partner

Frédérick is energetic and always listens actively. He brings to the table a high level of operational intelligence that he will use to design and implement your programs simply and effectively.

Normand Fafard
MBA, CHRP
Collaborator

A first at Normandin Beaudry : a well-deserved retirement for Normand! He will still remain a close collaborator.

For inquiries, please contact Étienne Boucher.

Jacques Forest
Ph.D., CHRP
Collaborator

Professor, researcher
ESG-UQÀM

A thorough researcher as dependable as a Swiss watch, a curious psychologist who is not afraid of grey areas and unresolved issues – like the perfect recipe for happiness at work - Jacques also demonstrates extraordinary flexibility and active listening skills. This esteemed consultant is available to assist you.

Services

  • Agrandir le texte
  • Rapetisser le texte
  • Imprimer
Normandin Beaudry

Experts

Notre équipe de professionnels en rémunération, la plus grande au Québec, compte une vingtaine d’experts, dont plusieurs CRHA, M. Sc. et MBA. Polyvalence et créativité nous permettent de vous offrir des conseils de pointe portant sur les nombreux enjeux et défis de la rémunération, et ce, en lien avec vos objectifs stratégiques et opérationnels en ressources humaines.

 

Nom  

Description

Étienne Boucher
M. Sc., M. Ed., CRHA
Associé
Chef de pratique

Passionné et très polyvalent, Étienne saura satisfaire les exigences de vos mandats les plus complexes. Allié de confiance, ses conseils favorisent la mise en place de changements importants, grâce à sa capacité d'entretenir d'excellentes relations à long terme.

Geneviève Cloutier
M. Sc., CRHA
Associée

Votre stratégie de rémunération a besoin d’un nouveau souffle? Le dynamisme, la créativité et l’efficacité de Geneviève, experte en gestion de mandats et de projets complexes, sauront répondre à vos besoins.
Nommée femme incontournable en RH 2014 par la revue Premières en affaires.

Jérôme Côté
M. Sc., CRHA
Associé

Grâce à des expériences concluantes en entreprise et en consultation, Jérôme est le conseiller d’influence par excellence. Il sait pousser plus loin vos réflexions et mettre à votre profit son sens des affaires affûté. 

Sophie Lachance
FSA, FICA
Associée


Parce que les enjeux arrivent rarement en solo, les conseils de Sophie, cette femme-orchestre, trouveront écho à vos oreilles.
 

Nathalie Leblanc
MBA, CCP, CRHA
Conseillère principale


Un doigté d’expert dans un gant de stratège. Voilà le secret de Nathalie, qui fait d’elle une consultante que l’on adopte d’emblée.
 

Philip Longpré
B.Sc.Act., CEBS, CRHA
Conseiller principal

Aucun défi n'est trop imposant pour lui. Pour un anglophone de naissance, la qualité de son français en témoigne. Toujours disponible pour ses clients, il fait en sorte qu'ils se sentent uniques. Sa formation en actuariat lui permet aussi de comprendre les enjeux complexes liés à la rémunération globale.

Frédérick Poulin
CRHA
Associé

Énergique et toujours à l’écoute, Frédérick met à votre service une bonne dose d’intelligence opérationnelle pour concevoir et déployer vos programmes, simplement et efficacement.

Normand Fafard
MBA, CRHA
Collaborateur

Une première chez Normandin Beaudry : une retraite bien méritée pour Normand! Il restera tout de même un proche collaborateur.

Pour toute demande, merci de vous adresser à Étienne Boucher.

Jacques Forest
Ph.D., CRHA
Collaborateur

Professeur, chercheur
ESG-UQÀM

Chercheur rigoureux et fiable comme un mécanisme suisse, psychologue curieux qui ne craint pas les zones grises et les problématiques encore non résolues - comme la recette parfaite du bonheur au travail - Jacques est de plus doté d’une flexibilité et d’une écoute hors du commun. Un conseiller de grand luxe, à votre portée.