Services

Fully committed to excellence and professional development, all of Normandin Beaudry's consultants are at the cutting edge of development and innovation.

  • Print
  • Pension and savings

    With a thorough understanding of pension and savings plan regulatory frameworks, Normandin Beaudry can provide practical and advantageous solutions for your defined benefit and defined contribution pension plans and your savings plans.

    More about Pension and savings...

  • Asset management consulting

    Normandin Beaudry is fully aware of all pension fund and institutional fund investment issues. Our certified experts work hard to make realistic and innovative suggestions to identify profitable investment strategies while considering clients’ risk tolerance.

    More about Asset management consulting...

  • Group benefits

    In addition to the services normally provided by a group insurance broker, Normandin Beaudry actuaries offer customized financial solutions. To clearly communicate your employee benefits programs and ensure that they are thoroughly understood, we also develop customized and effective communications tools.

    More about Group benefits

  • Compensation and performance

    Our team of compensation specialists has always approached situations from a targeted results standpoint.

    Whether through very specialized contributions or on-site interventions, our approach is based on original and simple solutions, and promotes an effective response to your strategic and tactical needs.

    More about Compensation and performance

  • Communication and
    organizational developement

    Our team of communication specialists provides tailor-made solutions that promote a return on investment. Our strength is improving the effect and perceived value of the strategies and programs adopted by your organization.

    More about Communication and organizational development

You are already familiar – or will become familiar – with the advantages of a truly integrated, multidisciplinary, silo-free team: a dedicated, customized and client-centric
team working to ensure that you receive personalized attention and a fresh perspective on your environment and its challenges.

Your issues don’t all fit the same mould, and neither do the solutions. We’ve known this for a long time.

We view this approach as a professional way of life and apply it to all of the services we offer.

Services

Clairement engagés dans la poursuite de l'excellence et la formation continue, tous les experts de la force conseil de Normandin Beaudry demeurent à la fine pointe des connaissances et des nouvelles solutions.

  • Imprimer
  • Retraite et épargne

    Avec une connaissance approfondie de la réglementation encadrant les régimes de retraite et d'épargne, Normandin Beaudry vous offre des solutions pratiques et avantageuses tant pour vos régimes à prestations déterminées qu’à cotisations déterminées ou d'accumulation d'épargne.

    En savoir plus sur Retraite et épargne...

  •  

    Gestion d'actifs

    Normandin Beaudry demeure au cœur des enjeux liés à l'investissement des caisses de retraite et des fonds institutionnels. Notre Guide des gestionnaires de placement au Canada ainsi que notre Revue annuelle des gestionnaires témoignent des efforts considérables que nous dédions à la connaissance et au suivi des gestionnaires de placement.

    En savoir plus sur   Gestion d'actifs...

  • Assurance collective

    Au-delà des services normalement offerts par un courtier d’assurance collective, Normandin Beaudry vous propose des solutions financièrement adaptées à votre situation. Pour bien communiquer et faire comprendre vos programmes d’avantages sociaux, nous développons également des outils de communication personnalisés et efficaces.

    En savoir plus sur Assurance collective...

  • Rémunération et performance

    Nos experts en rémunération ont toujours abordé les situations sous l’angle des résultats visés.

    Que ce soit par des contributions spécialisées ou par des interventions « terrain » au cœur de l'action, notre approche s’appuie sur l'originalité et la simplicité de nos solutions et favorisent une réponse efficace à vos besoins stratégiques et tactiques.

    En savoir plus sur Rémunération et performance...

  • Communication et
    développement organisationnel

    Nos experts en communication offrent des solutions sur mesure qui favorisent le retour sur votre investissement : améliorer l’effet et la valeur perçue des actions et programmes mis en place dans votre organisation, c’est notre force.

    En savoir plus sur  Communication et développement organisationnel...

Vous appréciez déjà – ou saurez apprécier! – les avantages d’une vraie équipe multidisciplinaire intégrée, sans silos : une équipe dédiée, construite sur mesure pour répondre
à votre problématique, vous assure de recevoir une attention spécifique, un regard nouveau sur votre environnement et vos défis. 

Vos enjeux n’entrent pas tous dans la même boîte. Les solutions non plus. C’est ce que nous avons compris depuis longtemps. 

Cette formule constitue un mode de vie professionnel qui se transpose de façon concrète dans tous les services offerts.