Publications

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
Normandin Beaudry

Normandin Beaudry: two-time winner at the 37th edition of the Les Mercuriades awards

LinkedIn

There, in black and white

 

Dear clients, collaborators and friends,

On March 20, 2017, we announced that we were named as a finalist in the 37th edition of the Les Mercuriades contest. This prestigious contest created by the Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec, celebrates the innovation, ambition and success of Quebec businesses.

During the grand gala evening held at Montreal's Palais des congrès on April 24, 2017, we were fortunate to learn that Normandin Beaudry was the recipient of two awards in the following categories.

  • Entrepreneurship, succession and business transfer, which highlights the implementation of a winning growth strategy, the development of an effective succession plan and the transfer between generations of business leaders.

For Normandin Beaudry, this is reflected in a strong desire to attract talented people who have entrepreneurial spirit. Our unique composition guarantees the exclusive sharing of ownership among the professionals who make up the firm, and ensures the firm's evolution on a daily basis.

  • Successful business strategy, which rewards the implementation of a planned growth strategy that allows an organization to achieve its full potential and ensure its sustainability.

Inspired by total compensation well before the concept became fashionable, the Normandin Beaudry specialists got it right. This visionary concept generates human and financial performance for hundreds of clients who were right to trust us. Thanks to you, Normandin Beaudry is the current leader in total compensation in Quebec.

Normandin Beaudry has always been committed to excelling and innovating in the industry and, above all, to offering you the best possible total compensation consulting services. This recognition confirms that our efforts have made a difference and encourages us to continue to do so.

You are an important part of our success. Without you and your continued confidence, our firm would not be the same. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

 

The Normandin Beaudry team

Les Mercuriades Awards
 

Please feel free to contact us for additional information.

514.285.1122
 
630, René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 30th floor
Montreal, Quebec, H3B 1S6

Publications

  • Agrandir le texte
  • Rapetisser le texte
  • Imprimer
Normandin Beaudry

37e édition du concours Les Mercuriades Normandin Beaudry, double lauréate

LinkedIn

noir sur blanc

 

Chers clients, collaborateurs et amis,

Nous vous annoncions le 20 mars dernier notre nomination à titre de finalistes de la 37e édition des Mercuriades. Ce prestigieux concours, lancé par la Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec, célèbre l’innovation, l’ambition et le succès des entreprises québécoises.

Lors de la grande soirée de gala du 24 avril au Palais des congrès, nous avons eu le bonheur d’apprendre que Normandin Beaudry est lauréate de deux Mercure pour les catégories :

  • Entrepreneuriat, relève et transfert d’entreprise, qui souligne la mise en oeuvre d'une stratégie de croissance gagnante, l'élaboration d'un plan de relève efficace ou encore le transfert entre des générations de chefs d’entreprise.

Pour Normandin Beaudry, cela se traduit par un profond désir d’attirer des gens de talent, ayant la fibre entrepreneuriale. Sa formule unique garantit le partage exclusif de la propriété aux professionnels qui composent la firme et qui en assurent quotidiennement l’évolution.

  • Stratégie d’affaires à succès, qui récompense la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie de croissance planifiée, permettant à une organisation d’atteindre son plein potentiel et d’assurer sa pérennité.

Animés par la rémunération globale bien avant que le concept ne devienne à la mode, les spécialistes de Normandin Beaudry avaient vu juste. Cette conception visionnaire génère performance humaine et financière chez plusieurs centaines de clients qui ont eu raison de lui faire confiance. Grâce à vous, Normandin Beaudry occupe aujourd’hui la place de chef de file en rémunération globale au Québec.

Normandin Beaudry a toujours eu à cœur de se surpasser et d’innover au sein de l’industrie et, surtout, de vous offrir les meilleurs services-conseils en rémunération globale. Cette marque de reconnaissance vient donc confirmer que nos efforts ont fait une différence et nous incite à poursuivre sur notre lancée.

Vous représentez une part importante de notre succès. Sans vous, sans votre confiance renouvelée, notre firme ne serait pas la même. Du fond du cœur, nous vous transmettons nos plus chaleureux remerciements!

 

L’équipe de Normandin Beaudry

 

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements à ce sujet, communiquez avec les conseillers de Normandin Beaudry.

514.285.1122
 
630, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, 30e étage
Montréal (Québec) H3B 1S6