Calendar

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
Normandin Beaudry

Activities

Normandin Beaudry rode for diabetes research

On September 28, 2012, Normandin Beaudry took part in the 9th edition of the Ride for Diabetes Research that was held on the Place Ville-Marie esplanade.  This event raised more than $825,000 for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF).

Normandin Beaudry takes part in the 6th edition of the Sainte-Justine UHC Foundation Winter Triathlon

On February 3, 2012, Normandin Beaudry participated in the 6th edition of the Sainte-Justine UHC Foundation Winter Triathlon that raised a grand total of $526 637.  Normandin Beaudry’s participation in this event resulted in a contribution of $5,110 to this total.

RONA MS Bike Tour : Normandin Beaudry takes the challenge!

Next August 27 and 28, 2011, the team 'Les Inconscients', made up of several Normandin Beaudry employees and their friends and families, will take part in a 150 km bike tour to fund research for multiple sclerosis.

Calendrier

  • Agrandir le texte
  • Rapetisser le texte
  • Imprimer
Normandin Beaudry

Activités

Normandin Beaudry a roulé pour la recherche sur le diabète

Le 28 septembre 2012, Normandin Beaudry a participé à la 9e édition de l’événement Roulons pour la recherche sur le diabète qui a eu lieu sur l’esplanade de la Place Ville-Marie. Dans son ensemble, cet événement a permis d’amasser plus de 825 000 $ pour la Fondation de la recherche sur le diabète juvénile (FRDJ).

Normandin Beaudry à la 6e édition du Triathlon d'hiver de la Fondation CHU Sainte-Justine

Le 3 février 2012, Normandin Beaudry à participé à la 6e édition du Triathlon d'hiver de la Fondation CHU Sainte-Justine qui a permis d’amasser un grand total de 526 637 $. La participation de Normandin Beaudry à cet événement a permis de remettre une somme de 5 110 $. 

Vélo-Tour SP RONA : Normandin Beaudry pédale pour une bonne cause

Les 27 et 28 août 2011 prochains, l'équipe des « Inconscients », formée de plusieurs employés de Normandin Beaudry et de leur famille et amis, parcoureront près de 150 km à vélo afin d'amasser des fonds pour la recherche sur la sclérose en plaques.